Skip to main content

Fareway is dedicated to safety during COVID-19. The first hour of shopping is reserved for our high risk shoppers, if you'd like to read our COVID-19 updates click here. 

Fareway greatly enjoys being a part of local communities and their high school sports teams. This time of year we always look forward to cheering on our high school wrestlers and being a part of The Dan Gable Mr. Wrestling Awards. Join us in congratulating all of the young wrestlers listed below on their hard work and dedication. Awards will be given Wednesday, February 25, 2015. 
The Dan Gable Mr. Wrestler Awards graphic
Class 1A
Cash Wilke - OA-BCIG
Carter Happel - Lisbon
Ryan Parmely - Maquoketa Valley
Class 2A
Max Thomsen - Union LaPorte City 
Jacob Holschlag - Union LaPorte City
Chase Straw - Independence 
Class 3A
Freddy Stroker - Bettendorf 
Bryce Steiert - Waverly-Shell Rock
Jake Marnin - SE Polk
© 2021 Fareway Stores, Inc. All Rights Reserved.